Our Team

Western U.S.

Cyndi Brummett

Senior Account Executive
cbrummett@bannerretail.com
509-462-9373

Northeast U.S.

Mary McRae

Account Executive
mmcrae@bannerretail.com
509-462-9428

Central U.S.

Heather Gust

Account Executive
hgust@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450

Southeast U.S.

Abbie Davis

Account Executive
adavis@bannerretail.com
509-462-9443

Canada

Heather Gust

Account Executive
hgust@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450

  • Western US
  • Northeast US
  • Canada
  • Central US
  • Southeast US
  • National Accounts
Our Team Locations

National Accounts

Tara McKee

Senior Account Executive
tmckee@bannerretail.com
509-462-9386

 

Shannon Adkins

Account Executive
sadkins@bannerretail.com
509-462-9388

Management

Shirley Griffiths

Vice President of Sales &
Operations
sgriffiths@bannerretail.com
800-843-9271
Mobile: 509-998-3282

Account Manager

Cheyne Jones

Key Account Manager
cjones@bannerretail.com
509-462-9428

Sales Coordinator

Chelsea Woodring

Sales Coordinator
cwoodring@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450