Our Team

Western U.S.

Cyndi Brummett

Senior Account Executive
cbrummett@bannerretail.com
509-462-9373

Central U.S.

Heather Gust

Account Executive
hgust@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450

Eastern U.S.

Karla Kleine

Account Executive
kkleine@bannerretail.com
509-462-9369

Canada

Heather Gust

Account Executive
hgust@bannerretail.com
509-462-9450

  • Western US
  • Eastern US
  • Canada
  • Central US
  • National Accounts
Our Team Locations

National Accounts

Tara McKee

Senior Account Executive
tmckee@bannerretail.com
509-462-9386

 

Shannon Adkins

Account Executive
sadkins@bannerretail.com
509-462-9388

Management

Shirley Griffiths

Vice President of Sales &
Operations
sgriffiths@bannerretail.com
800-843-9271
Mobile: 509-998-3282

Account Manager

Sarah Mackenzie

Key Account Manager
smackenzie@bannerretail.com
509-462-9441

Sales Coordinator

Jeremy Rossow

Sales Coordinator
jrossow@bannerretail.com
509-462-9446